Association of Food Scientists & Technologists (INDIA)

CSIR - CFTRI Campus, Mysuru - 570020, Karnataka, INDIA

NOTE: Online Voting for the year 2019-20

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Online Election for the year 2019-20

The ONLINE VOTING STARTED: 5th Nov 2019  at 10.00 am 

The ONLINE VOTING Closes on : 30th Nov 2019  at 06.00 pm 





  • The Eligible Voters are AFST(I) Fellows, Life Members, Regular Members and Corporate members
  • Those who have not provided their email ID and Mobile number are requested to provide before 15th November 2019 to for updating online database and to be eligible for their online voting.
  • There is a secluded provision at AFST(I) HQ office for the eligible voters who do not have INTERNET / COMPUTER facility to cast their vote.  Members may visit AFST (I) office, Mysuru during working days from 5th Nov 2019 to 30th Nov 2019 between 10.00 am to 5.30 pm and cast their votes online.

If any queries regarding Online Voting, please contact


Returning Officer

Online Election, AFST(I)